Day 4

Leave a comment

Alarm clocks! Yes, those obnoxious alarms that snap us from our dreams back into reality are among my greatest blessings.

What would life be like without alarm clocks? Let’s do a bit of pretending, It’s a Wonderful Life style.

My husband and I would not have jobs. In fact, we would have been late to high school so much that neither of us would have made it into college. Therefore, we never would have met. We would not have the amazing life we have.

What about those wake up calls from God? Ever get one of those? You know, that smack upside the head when you tried to ignore God! Be thankful it was a smack instead of getting swallowed by a giant fish.

What would life be like without God redirecting when I misstep? Who knows where I would out God’s alarms in my life!

I am so thankful for alarm clocks and staying on track!

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

