How Many Mountains Have You Moved?

Leave a comment

“‘Have faith in God,’ Jesus answered. ‘ I tell you the truth, if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea; and does not doubt in his heart but believes that what he says will happen, it will be done for him.'”(Mark 11:22-23)

So how many mountains have you moved?

I don’t know about you, but there are a few obstacles in my life I would like to throw into the ocean. I would like to tear  down a few walls, too.

Goals: 1-learn and memorize scripture!

2 – use those scriptures as Jesus instructed.

I pray you have the faith to move the mountains in your life.

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

